Currency Exchange

Foreign Currency Notes are available at all our BSP Branches and Foreign Exchange Bureaus.

Currencies held are:

  • United States Dollars (USD)
  • Australian Dollars (AUD)
  • New Zealand Dollars (NZD)
  • British Pound (GBP)
  • Japanese Yen (JPY)
  • Euro Dollars (EUR)
  • Canadian Dollar (CAD)
  • Swiss Francs (CHF)
  • Singapore Dollar (SGD) and the
  • Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)

The currencies of the Pacific Islands may also be available: Papua New Guinea Kina (PGK), Soloman Islands Dollar (SBD), Vanuatu Valu (VUV), Tongan Pa'anga (TOP) and the Western Samoan Tala (WST). Please refer to our Foreign Exchange Rates  page for conversions.

For more information please enquire at the International Section of any BSP Branch or BSP Foreign Exchange Bureau or contact our BSP Customer Contact Centre on 132 888.

Need help choosing an account?

Speak with someone from BSP today