Meet the Team

 

jodi

Jodi Herbert

Country Manager,

BSP Finance (PNG) Limited

Phone: +675 305 6613

Email: jherbert@bsp.com.pg

 

 

 

 

#TITLE_635578889773111301#

Stephen Taera

Senior Lending Officer

BSP Finance (PNG) Limited

Phone: +675 305 6416

Email: staera@bsp.com.pg

 

 

 

 

#TITLE_635578872575797096#

Robert Thadeus

Senior Lending Officer - Lae

BSP Finance (PNG) Limited

Phone: +675 473 4938

Email: rthadeus@bsp.com.pg

 

 

 

 

#TITLE_635578889313222493#

Shauna Paike

Lending Officer

BSP Finance (PNG) Limited

Phone: +675 305 6412

Email: spaike@bsp.com.pg

 

 

 

 

#TITLE_635578866184309870#

Lopa Alua

Lending Officer - Lae

BSP Finance (PNG) Limited

Phone: +675 473 4937

Email: lalua@bsp.com.pg

 

 

 

 

#TITLE_635578862296315041#

Imelda Samba

Lending Officer

BSP Finance (PNG) Limited

Phone: +675 305 6419

Email: isamba@bsp.com.pg

News

View All